www.nesch.org

2020-2022 Board of Directors


President

Claire Scigliano, PsyD

Mid-State Health Center

101 Boulder Point Road, Suite 1

Plymouth, NH 03264

cscigliano@midstatehealth.org









Vice President 

Harvey Zarren, MD

33 Hawthorne Road
Swampscott, MA  01907
Office: (781) 599-4718
hzarren@gmail.com









Past President

Kaloyan Tanev, MD


ktanev@bwh.harvard.edu














Treasurer & Associate Director

Russell S. Chin, DDS
1288 Newport Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02861-1896
Office: 401-728-1450
ouchin@prodigy.net 









Director of Education

International Counseling

Lorna McKenzie-Pollock,  LICSW
89 Abbotsford Road
Brookline, MA 02446
lmckp@bu.edu 












Secretary

Rebecca Johnston, PhD
550 Belmont St., #36

Watertown, MA 02472

Office: (617) 924-0268

thepractice550@gmail.com











Executive Director Emeritus & Member-at-Large

Max P. Shapiro, PhD

421 River St.

Norwell, MA. 02061

Office: 617-969-7674










Member-at-Large

Tanya Cherkerzian, LICSW

1116 Great Plain Ave.. Suite 202

Needham, MA 02492

Office: 617-851-4087

tcherkerzian@gmail.com 








Member-at-Large

Ellen Cohen, MD







Past President 

Pamela Devaney, PsyD 

Andover, MA 018102 Elm Square, Suite 311

Office/Fax: 978-474-5004

pdevaney@comcast.net










Member-at-Large

Stephanie Kriesberg, PsyD

801 Main Street/Route 62 (Wayside Square)

Suite 7

Concord, MA 01742

Office: 781-507-3421

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software